Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Bigwormgraphix
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Regional Forums > USA - Mid-Atlantic

Old 08-05-2011, 06:57 PM   #1
ScottyB911

Drives: 2016 2SS Coupe
Im now a resident of Delaware...

Our new digs in Pike Creek
Attached Images

Scotty B
ScottyB911 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 09:30 AM   #2
Camaro_Joes
Camaro_Joes

Drives: 2013 2LT Convertible-Sold 01-22-19
ScottyB911:
Welcome to the east coast. You may not care for the hazy, hot & humid summer, but the winter should be better, especially if it's a daily driver. Again, welcome.
Joe
Camaro_Joes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 09:51 AM   #3
Bill F

Drives: 2011 CGM 2LT/RS 2005 Silverado Z71
Welcome to the 'hood
Bill F is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 01:29 PM   #4
SILVERHAWK

Drives: 2011 2SS/RS, '22 Silverado Z71
Welcome to Delaware????? lol I'll start making those calls for you about the tag on Monday.
Old 08-06-2011, 07:00 PM   #5
ScottyB911

Very cool! Now I just have to figure out how to cover the cost of registering my car here... who knew relocating across the country would be so expensive?

Scotty B
Old 08-06-2011, 08:39 PM   #6
SILVERHAWK

YEP, expensive but it could be worse. Remember to make contact up at the New Castle DMV titles dept never know if someone has one sitting around and you can sweet talk your way to getting one. By Wed I should know when the next purge of numbers is, if not have an idea if a tag is available as long as my contact is working.
Old 08-07-2011, 12:06 AM   #7
ScottyB911

Quote:
Originally Posted by SILVERHAWK View Post